Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, null given in /home/newguyan/public_html/wp-content/plugins/goodlayers-lms/include/cloud-payment.php on line 5
+592 225 1808


The Governing Body is comprised of the NGS Board of Directors. The role of the Board of Directors is to act as a steward of the mission of The New Guyana School and to be responsible for overseeing the School’s strategic direction in this regard. The Board of Directors is the primary policy-making body for the School.

Board of Directors (2016-2017)

  1. Michael Brutus
  2. Donna Simon
  3. Alfonso De Armas
  4. Margarita De Armas
  5. Rosalind Anderson