Warning: in_array() expects parameter 2 to be array, null given in /home/newguyan/public_html/wp-content/plugins/goodlayers-lms/include/cloud-payment.php on line 5
+592 225 1808
info@newguyanaschool.com

Primary School Faculty

Yonika Grogan
Grade 1 Holiness

yonika.grogan@newguyanaschool.com

Asheena Marks
Grade One Truth

asheena.marks@newguyanaschool.com

Jewel George
Grade One Humility

jewel.george@newguyanaschool.com

Shari Salisbury
Grade One Mercy

shari.salisbury@newguyanaschool.com

Ann Marie Persaud
Grade One Love

ann.persaud@newguyanaschool.com

Teesheena Narine
Grade Two Obedience

teesheena.narine@newguyanaschool.com

Seymone Roberts
Grade Two Strength

seymone.roberts@newguyanaschool.com

Rhonda Maxius
Grade Two Grace

rhonda.maxius@newguyanaschool.com

Rebecca Williams
Grade Two Meekness

rebecca.williams@newguyanaschool.com

Avril Glasgow
Grade Three Joy

avril.glasgow@newguyanaschool.com

Tiffany Hodge
Grade Three Peace

tiffany.hodge@newguyanaschool.com

Martina Hoa-A-Lim
Grade Three Temperance

martina.lim@newguyanaschool.com

Esther Martin
Grade Four Glory

esther.martin@newguyanaschool.com

LesleyAnn Jerrick
Grade Four Faith

lesley.jerrick@newguyanaschool.com

Savannah Pearson
Grade Four

savannah.pearson@newguyanaschool.com

Renauta Hinds
Grade Four Goodness

renauta.hinds@newguyanaschool.com

Esther Hercules
Grade Five Purity

esther.hercules@newguyanaschool.com

Kellon Ault
Grade Five Kindness

kellon.ault@newguyanaschool.com

Jermaine Hunte
Grade Five Righteousness

jermaine.hunte@newguyanaschool.com

Violet Carrington
Grade Six Revelation

violet.carrington@newguyanaschool.com

Alana Barkoye
Grade Six Wisdom

alana.barkoye@newguyanaschool.com